A A

 
  • Board of Directors
  • Staff
  • Committees & Councils
  • Affiliated Organizations

Click Here to view brief biographies of current Directors

Chairman

 

Ms. Siân Smith
Senior Director of Strategic Procurement
NOBLE CORPORATION
7171 Jane St.
Concord, ON L4K 1A7
Tel: 905-760-6877 x6877
E-Mail: sismith@noble.ca
 


1st Vice Chair

 

Mr. Bill Palamar
President
WEIL-McLAIN CANADA SALES INC.
4390 Paletta Court
Unit M
Burlington, ON L7L 5R2
Tel: 905-456-8300
E-Mail: bpalamar@weil-mclain.ca
 


2nd Vice Chair

 

Mr. Joe Senese
Vice-président opérations - Ontario
GROUPE DESCHÊNES INC.
65 Worcester Road
Toronto, ON  M9W 5N7
Tel: 416-213-1555
E-Mail: jsenese@groupedeschenes.com
 


Treasurer

 

Mr. Paul McDonald
General Manager
BRADFORD WHITE CANADA INC.
1869 Sismet Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 1W8
Tel: 905-238-0100
E-Mail: pmcdonald@bradfordwhite.com
 


Directors

 

Mr. John Cardiff
Senior Vice President, Sales
CANATURE WATERGROUP (A Division of Canature North America)
490 Pinebush Road, Unit 1
Cambridge, ON  N1T 0A5
Tel: 519-722-4188
E-Mail: john.cardiff@canaturewg.com
 

Mr. Andrew Dyck
Vice President
BARCLAY SALES LTD.
1441 Kebet Way
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6L3
Tel: 778-284-8433
E-Mail: andrew.dyck@barclaysales.com
 

Mr. David Hammond
General Manager
A. O. SMITH ENTERPRISES LTD.
599 Hill Street West
Fergus, ON  N1M 2X1
Tel: 519-787-5530
E-Mail: dhammond@hotwater.com
 

Mr. Bill Hooper
Regional Sales Manager - Atlantic
UPONOR, LTD.
87 Auburn Way
Quispamsis, NB E2E 5C3
Tel: 506-849-1088
E-Mail: bill.hooper@uponor.com
 

M. Pierre Houle
Vice Président
J.U. HOULE LTÉE
20, François-Bourgeois Street
Victoriaville, QC G6T 2G8
Tel: 819-758-5235
E-Mail: phoule@juhoule.com
 

Ms. Gail Kaufman
Director of Marketing
WOLSELEY CANADA
880 Laurentian Drive
Burlington, ON L7N 3V6
Tel: 905-315-3620
E-Mail: gail.kaufman@wolseley.com
 

Mr. Sean Kelly
Vice President of Procurement
EMCO CORPORATION
420 North Service Road East
#300
Oakville, ON  L6H 5R2
Tel: 905-337-3608
E-Mail: skelly@emcoltd.com
 

Mr. Michael Kotyck
President
KOTYCK BROS. LTD.
1076 Rangeview Rd.
Mississauga, ON L5E 1H3
Tel: 905-271-3400
E-Mail: mkotyck@kotyck.com
 

Mr. Gordon Lefort
National Sales Manager - Mechanical 
IPEX INC.
6810 Invader Cres.
Mississauga, ON L5T 2B6
Tel: 905-670-7676
E-Mail: gordon.lefort@ipexna.com

Mr. Matt Robinson
Vice President - Sales
B.A. ROBINSON CO. LTD.
619 Berry St.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0S2
Tel: 204-789-0534
E-Mail: mattr@barobinson.com
 

Mr. Allen Taylor
President
TAYLOR PIPE SUPPORTS
5305 John Lucas Drive
Burlington, ON L7L 6A8
Tel: 905-332-7300
E-Mail: allen@taylorassociates.com
 


Honourary Chairmen

 
Mr. Kevin Fullan
General Manager, Ontario & Maritime
WOLSELEY CANADA
123 Dartnell Road
Unit 2
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N1
Tel: 905-573-5100
E-Mail: kevin.fullan@wolseleyinc.ca
 

Mr. John Hammill
Vice President - Wholesale Sales
MOEN INC.
2816 Bristol Circle
Oakville, ON L6H 5S7
Tel: 905-829-3400
E-Mail: john.hammill@moen.com
 

Mr. Robert Whitty
President & CEO
BARTLE & GIBSON CO. LTD.
13475 Fort Road
Edmonton, AB T5A 1C6
Tel: 780-472-2851
E-Mail: robert@bartlegibson.com
 


Secretary

 

Mr. Ralph Suppa
President & General Manager
CIPH: Canadian Institute of Plumbing & Heating
295 The West Mall
Suite 504
Toronto, ON M9C 4Z4
Tel: 416-695-0447
E-Mail: r.suppa@ciph.com