A A

 

Provincial and Regional Plumbing Regulators

Maritime

 

Bill Fallow
Chief Plumbing Inspector
New Brunswick Department of Public Safety
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
T: 506-453-8626
F: 506-457-7394
E: William.Fallow@gnb.ca

Gerard Donahoe
Assistant Building Code Coordinator
NS Department of Labour & Advanced Education
P.O. Box 697
Halifax, NS B3J 2T8
T: 902-424-0412
F: 902-220-8136
E: donahogf@gov.ns.ca
www.gov.ns.ca

Brian Trainor
Inspection Services
Access P.E.I.
120 Harbour Dr.
Summerside, PE  C1N 5L2
T: 902-888-8016
F: 902-888-8023
E: btrainor@gov.pe.ca
 


Quebec


Yves Duchesne, Eng.
Régie du Batiment du Québec
800 Place d'Youville 15e étage,
Quebec, QC G1R 5S3
T: 418-644-9590
F: 418-646-9280
E: yves.duchesne@rbq.gouv.gc.ca  
 
 

Ontario


Alek Antoniuk
Assistant Manager - Code Development
Municipal Affairs & Housing Gov. of Ontario
2nd Floor
777 Bay St.
Toronto, ON M5G 2E5
T: 416-585-6456
E: antonia@gov.on.ca
http://obc.mah.gov.on.ca
 
  

Manitoba


Richard Hoglander
Codes and Standards Officer
Office of the Fire Commissioner,
Province of Manitoba
508 - 401 York Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0P8
T: 204-945-8127
F: 204-948-2089
E: rhoglander@gov.mb.ca
 

   
Saskatchewan


Chris Seeley, P.Eng.
Public Health Engineer
Disease Prevention & Health Protection Unit
Population Health Branch - Saskatchewan Health
T.C. Douglas Building
3475 Albert St.
Regina, SK S4S 6X6
T: 306-787-3367
F: 306-787-3237
E: cseeley@health.gov.sk.ca  
 


Alberta


Sidney Manning
Chief Plumbing & Gas Administrator/Inspector
Alberta Municipal Affairs
16th Floor, Commerce Place
10155-102 St.
Edmonton, AB    T5J 4L4
T:  866-421-6929
F:  780-427-8686
E:  sidney.manning@gov.ab.ca
 


British Columbia


Brian Husband
Chief Plumbing Inspector
City of Victoria
Permits & Inspections Division, Planning & Development Dept.
1 Centennial Sq.
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
T: 250-361-0342
F: 250-385-1128
E: b.husband@victoria.ca

Ian McHattie
Chief Plumbing Gas Inspector
City of Vancouver
City Hall
453 West 12th Ave.
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 1V4
T:604-873-7558
F: 604-873-7419
E: Ian.mchattie@vancouver.ca

Bob Thompson
Senior Codes Administrator
B.C. Ministry of Forests & Range
Office of Housing & Construction Standards
P.O. Box 9844
Stn Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC V8W 9T2
T: 250-356-1761
F: 250-387-3765
E: bob.thompson@gov.bc.ca
 


Territories


Delia C. Nitu
Acting Manager, Building Inspections
Department of Planning and Development
City of Yellowknife
PO Box 580
4807 - 52 St.
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N4
T/F: 867-920-5629
E: dnitu@yellowknife.ca

Stan Dueck
Chief Building/Plumbing Inspector
Government of Yukon - Public Safety Branch  
Andrew A. Philipsen Law Centre 
3rd Floor, 2130 Second Ave.
Whitehorse, YK   Y1A 5H6
T:   867-667-5445
F:  867-393-6249
E:  stan.dueck@gov.yk.ca