A A

 
  • Canadian Hydronics Council
  • Industrial Pipe, Valve & Fittings Council
  • Plumbing Industry Advisory Council

Canadian Hydronics Council Members

 

Chair

Mike Miller
TACO (CANADA) LTD.
8450 Lawson Road,
Milton, ON L9T 0J8
TEL: 905-564-9422
FAX: 905-564-9436
E-MAIL: hydronicsmike@taco-hvac.com
 

Immediate Past Chair

Sean Giberson
TACO (CANADA) LTD.
8450 Lawson Road,
Milton, ON L9T 0J8
TEL: 905-564-9422
FAX: 905-564-9436
E-MAIL: seagib@taco-hvac.com
 

Vice Chair

Mr. Dave Hughes
Associate Chair - (Special Projects) Pipe Trades Programs
NORTHERN ALBERTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (NAIT)
12204 - 149 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5V 1A2
TEL: 780-378-7249
E-MAIL: dhughes@nait.ca
 

Honourary Vice Chair

Richard Peck
SLANT/FIN LTD/LTÉE
6450 Northam Dr.,
Mississauga, ON L4V 1H9
TEL: 1-905-677-8400
FAX: 1-905-677-1829
E-MAIL: jrpeck@slantfin.ca
 

Bill Hooper
Regional Sales Manager - Maritime
UPONOR, LTD.
87 Auburn Way
Quispamsis, NB  E2E 5C3
TEL: 506-849-1088
E-MAIL: bill.hooper@uponor.com

Barry Cunningham
TRIANGLE SUPPLY LTD.
4620 - 62 Street,
Red Deer, AB T4N 6T3
TEL: 1-403-340-1650
FAX: 1-403-343-1602
E-MAIL: bcunningham@trianglesupply.com

Bob Farmer
B.A. ROBINSON CO. LTD.
7975 Enterprise St.,
Burnaby, BC V5A 1V5
TEL: 1-604-444-2000
FAX: 1-604-444-2001
E-MAIL: bobf@barobinson.com

John Goshulak, P.Eng.
WEIL-McLAIN CANADA SALES INC.
4390 Paletta Court,
Burlington, ON L7L 5R2
TEL: 1-905-456-8300
FAX: 1-905-456-8582
E-MAIL: jgoshulak@weil-mclain.ca

Bruce Macgowan
IBC TECHNOLOGIES INC.
1543 Venables Street,
Vancouver, BC V5L 2G8
TEL: 1-604-877-0277
FAX: 1-604-877-0295
E-MAIL: kbm@ibcboiler.com

Mannan Mohammed
RELIANCE WORLDWIDE CANADA
74 Alex Avenue
Vaughan, ON  L4L 5X1
TEL: 1-905-265-2790
FAX: 1-905-265-2775
E-MAIL: mannan.mohammed@rwc.com

Manfred Schmidt
HEATLINK GROUP INC.
4603E -13th St. N.E.,
Calgary, AB T2E 6M3
TEL: 1-800-661-5332
FAX: 1-866-450-1155
E-MAIL: mschmidt@heatlink.ca

Leo Vaillancourt
WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES (CANADA) INC ,
27049 Gloucester Way,
Langley, BC V4W 3Y3
TEL: 1-604-856-1680
FAX: 1-604-856-1699
E-MAIL: lvaillancourt@wattscda.com

Philippe Verhas
INDUSTRIES DETTSON INC.
3400, boulevard Industriel
Sherbrooke, QC  J1L 1V8
TEL: 1-819-346-8493
FAX: 1-819-822-4227
E-MAIL: philippe.verhas@dettson.ca

Kenneth Webster
VIESSMANN MANUFACTURING COMPANY INC.
750 McMurray Road
Waterloo, ON  N2V 2G5
TEL: 1-519-888-3372
FAX: 1-519-885-5342
E-MAIL: wek@viessmann.com
 

(Representing CHC Hydronic Installer Members)


Earl Leger
E. LEGER PLUMBING & HEATING.
17291 Wheeler Road
St. Andrews West, ON K0C 2A0
TEL: 1-613-938-3658
FAX: 1-613-938-9389
E-MAIL: plum@xplornet.ca

Clarence Rose
ROODE & ROSE
631 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1B6
TEL: 1-902-468-1337
FAX: 1-902-468-1437
E-MAIL: crose@roodeandrose.com