A A

 
  • Board of Directors
  • Staff
  • Committees & Councils
  • Affiliated Organizations

Stephen Apps
Program Manager
s.apps@ciph.com

Nancy Barden
Program Manager
barden@sympatico.ca

Elizabeth McCullough
General Manager - Trade Shows
e.mccullough@ciph.com

Geeta Persaud
Receptionist
rcp@ciph.com

Mike Prencipe
Manager of Operations
m.prencipe@ciph.com

Marian Speelman
Senior Administrative Assistant
m.speelman@ciph.com

Ralph Suppa, CAE
President & General Manager
r.suppa@ciph.com

Kevin Wong
Technical Advisor
k.wong@ciph.com


Matt Wiesenfeld
Program Manager
m.wiesenfeld@ciph.com
 
Louis Yu Tim Lun
Accountant
l.yutimlun@ciph.com